Vasco Vie |

You Are Viewing

A Blog Post

#60 MINUTES OF SESSIONS EPISODE #052 – 28.05.2014

Summer is almost here, so I have another packed show for you! Episode #052 features new Underground and Mainstream tunes by Joey Suki, Manuel De La Mare and Herve Pagez ft. Jalise Romy with their track “Take Control”!

Chocolate Puma feat. Kris Kiss – Step Back (Original Mix) [Mixmash Records]
Muzzaik – Closer (Original Mix) [Spinnin Deep]
Lancelot feat. Ngaiire – Ain’t Nothin’ Goin’ on But the Rent (Meramek Remix) [Anjunadeep]
Long & Harris – Love Take (Original Mix) [Grin Recordings]
Tchami – Untrue (Original Mix) [Spinnin Records]
Mr FijiWiji – Out On A Limb (feat. Jonny Rose) (Original Mix) [Monstercat]
Heartik – White Island (Original Mix) [1605]
Andrea Raffa – Bring It Down (Manuel De La Mare Edit) [Hotfingers]
Audiowhores – No Honey (Original Mix) [Toolroom Records]
Chris Lake feat. Jareth – Helium (Umek & Mike Vale Remix) [Ultra]
Bass Kleph – Hitchya (Original Mix) [Vacation Records]
Deorro – Lose It (Original Mix) [Ultra]
Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman & Steve Angello – Payback (Walking Alone) [Columbia]
Henrix – Shake Your Money Maker (Original Mix) [Ones To Watch Records]
Jillionaire, Salvatore Ganacci, Sanjin – Fresh (Original Mix) [Universal-Island Records]
Tommie Sunshine & Deorro – Supa Hot Fiya (Original Mix) [Ultra]
JoeySuki – Aftermovie (Matt & Kendo Remix) [Dubbed Records]
Herve Pagez – Take Control feat. Jalise Romy (Original Mix) [Ones To Watch Records]

Enjoy and don’t forget to check out my website:

Leave a Reply